Nästan som kaffeberoende..

"I discovered the show by accident when I was channel surfing looking for something to watch. I liked it enough to watch it again the following week and then I was hooked. Unfortunately I only started watching around episode 7 but I've just seen Hallmark are starting to show the whole series again from episode 1 starting 20 May (next Tuesday I think) every day from 7.00PM. I'll certainly be watching to catch up on the beginning and to rewatch the ones I've already seen - it's more than worth it."

hehe så är det när man är som Nadia.. Pratade med kusinen i Canada, haha hon är lika beroende som mig .. xD känns välldigt skönt att ngn är som mig .. ahha


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0